The Mallett Brothers Band


The Mallett Brothers Band - "Land" CD

Image of The Mallett Brothers Band - "Land" CD

"Land," The Mallett Brothers Band's 3rd album, released in April, 2013, was named "Album of the Year" by the New England Music Awards. Produced by Jonathan Wyman at the Halo Studio in Maine.

Track list:

Blue Ridge Parkway
Farmer's Tan
All Kinds of Crazy
Take it Slow
In the Fold
Little Bit of Mud
Somethin' to Lean On
Getaway Queen
Piece of Lane

Musicians: Luke Mallett, Will Mallett, Nick Leen, Brian Higgins, Wally, Nate Soule (w/ special guests David Mallett & Molly Mallett)